Members and their Rides

Rich Smerkar
Co-Founder & 1st Officer
Paul Gabor
2nd Officer
Roy Emanuelson
3rd Officer
Bob "Trumpy" Trump
Board Director
Becky Titterington
Board Director
Barb Smerkar
Co-Founder & Web
Page Designer

Member List
(Updated May 8, 2017)

To see a picture of each member's motorcycle, run your mouse over their picture.

(Note:Not all members have supplied a picture yet, therefore, not all will change.

Luther Bellows .
Dale Burkett
Melissa (Missy) Bytner
John Conde
Shela Conde
Rob Dillon
Sara Dillon
Patty Dotts
Sam Dotts
Darcy Dressel
Darin Dressel
Barb Emanuelson
Roy Emanuelson
Ralph Fox
Sue Fox
Diane Fry
Jim Fry
Linda Gabor
Paul Gabor
Mitch Holliday
Nathan Hughes
Andre Jones
Peggy Kearns
Tim Kearns
George Kuhns
Sandi Kuhns
James Leese
Kim Leese
Bob Long
Ron Lowman
Cheryl Long
Jake Magalich
Dawn Manges
Jim Manges
Jim Marth
Samantha Ann Michaels
Gary Moody
Frank Mooney
David Newell
Debbie Newell
Andy Pollak
Paula Pollak
Bill Prohaska
Debbie Prohaska
Kristine Reilly
John Reilly
Pattie Rohrabaugh
Ron Rohrabaugh
Estel Scheeren
Tim Scheeren
Barb/Giggles Smerkar
Rich #1 Smerkar
Tania Smith
Ed Tirk
Merry Tirk
Becky Titterington
Harve Titterington
Jeff Tobin
Kathy Trump
Robert "Trumpy" Trump
Lora Waller
Steve Waller
Julia Young
Mark Zellman